Royal Tour Australia 2018: Every Item Worn By Meghan, Duchess of Sussex

It can get manic trying to keep up with every item worn on a royal tour, so I’ve decided to keep a running, updated tally of every item worn, complete with links. Keep checking back as this post will be continually updated live!

(On mobile, you can click on the photo to be taken to a photo gallery – on desktop, click on the main image below each day to see the gallery.)

Day 15: Monday 29 October, Wellington

Day 14: Sunday 28 October, Arrival in NZ

 

 

 

Day 13: Saturday 27 October, Invictus Games

 

 

Day 12: Friday October 26: Tonga

 

 

 

Day 11: Thursday October 25: Departure from Fiji, Arrival at Tonga

 

 

 

 

Day 10: Wednesday October 24: Fiji

 

 

 

 

 

Day 9: Tuesday October 23: Arrival in Fiji and Reception

 

 

 

 

 

Day 8: Monday October 22: Rest, Fraser Island Walkabout

 

 

 

 

 

Day 7: Sunday October 21: The Pavilion lunch, Sailing

 

 

 

 

 

Day 6: Saturday October 20: ANZAC Memorial, Cockatoo Island, and Invictus Games

 

 

 

 

 

Day 5: Friday October 19: Bondi Beach

 

 

 

 

 

Day 4: Thursday October 18: Melbourne

 

 

 

 

 

Day 3: Wednesday October 17: Dubbo

 

 

 

 

 

Day 2: Tuesday October 16: Sydney Reception and zoo

 

 

 

 

 

Day 1: Monday October 15: Arrival

 

 

 

 

 

This post contains affiliate links that support the blog! Thanks to Meghan’s Mirror, Lady Parky, Meghan’s Fashion, Packham Gown, What Meghan Wore, Laura Ashworth, Japanese_Ginger, UFO No More, HeavenQRF, Perth’s Fashion, What Meg Wore, Mad About Meghan (and reader Kelly) and others on Twitter for IDs!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s